Our Companies

Safety Bulletin




Connect With Us

Bolin Enterprises, Inc. Facebook page Bolin Enterprises, Inc. Linkedin page Bolin Enterprises, Inc. Twitter page Bolin Enterprises, Inc. Youtube channel


NWBOC Certified

Judy Bolin, President of
Bolin Enterprises, Inc. has been
certified as a business owned and
controlled by a woman by the
National Women Business Owners
Corporation (NWBOC) the first
national certifier of
Women Business Enterprises.



Event Calendar

Primary contacts

Judy Bolin

President / CEO

(217) 932-4533Telephone:
E-mail: bolin@bolininc.com

Jim Bolin

Vice President

(217) 932-4533Telephone:
E-mail: jim.bolin@bolininc.com

Troy Bolin

Logistics Director

(217) 932-4533Telephone:
E-mail: troy.bolin@bolininc.com

Michael Bohannon

Operations Manager

(217) 932-4533Telephone:
E-mail: bo.bohannon@bolininc.com

LOCATION

BEI Pipeline & Tank Maintenance

506 N.E. 15th St.
Casey, IL 62420

1 800 650 7834Freephone:
(217) 932-4533Local:
(217) 932 5293Fax:
E-mail: info@bolininc.com
Lat. 93.31213 Lon. -87.97601 >>View Map


OUR COMPANIES

JJET Rentals, Sales and Service

Cassidy Melloy - Manager
Jct. of Rt. 49 and Rt. 40
Casey, IL 62420

(217) 932 9033Telephone:
E-mail: info@jjetrental.com
Web: www.jjetrental.com

BEI Automotive Repair

Rich Parsons - Manager
506 N.E. 15th St.
Casey, IL 62420

(217) 932 4533Telephone:
E-mail: rich.parsons@bolininc.com
Web: www.beiautomotiverepair.com

Bolin Transport

Home - Farm - Business Fuels
Patrick Brasier - Manager
504 N.E. 15th St..
Casey, IL 62420

(217) 932 4533Telephone:
E-mail: patrick.brasier@bolininc.com
Web: www.bolintransport.com

contact form

Enter Your Name:
Enter Your E-mail:
Subject:
Enter Your Message:

Back to Top

Management


Judy Bolin
(President)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: bolin@bolininc.com


Jim Bolin
(Vice President)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: jim.bolin@bolininc.com


Troy Bolin
(Major Acquisitions Director)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: troy.bolin@bolininc.com


Michael Bohannon "Bo"
(Operations Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: bo.bohannon@bolininc.com


Shaun Tipton, CPA
(Chief Financial Officer)

Phone: (812) 239-5339
Email: shaun.tipton@bolininc.com



Billing / Invoicing / Accounting


Patti Gower
(Accounting)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: patti.gower@bolininc.com


Mary Lynn Lakins
(Invoicing)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: marylynn.lakins@bolininc.com


Pam Davidson
(Payroll)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: pam.davidson@bolininc.com



Safety / OQ


Michael Bohannon "Bo"
(OQ Coordinator)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: bo.bohannon@bolininc.com


Drew Bolin
Safety Tech

Phone: (217) 663-8929
Email: drew.bolin@bolininc.com




PIPELINE & TANK MAINTENANCE DIVISIONS


Dennis Durnal
(Pipeline Maintenance Division Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: dennis.durnal@bolininc.com


Steve Glidewell “Ranger”
(Pipeline Maintenance Division Manager)
(Erosion Control Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: ranger.glidewell@bolininc.com


Scott Justice
(Tank Inspection Division Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: scott.justice@bolininc.com


Steve Jenkins
(Senior Estimator)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: steve.jenkins@bolininc.com


John Whitacre
(Pig Tracking & GPS Division Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email:john.whitacre@bolininc.com


Butch Baker
(ROW Clearing Division Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: butch.baker@bolininc.com


Jamie York
(Sandblasting, Painting, & Coatings Division Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-5246
Email: jamie.york@bolininc.com


Tim Donhou
(Vacs, Fracs, & Trucking Division Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: tim.donhou@bolininc.com


Steve Jenkins
(Welding & Fabrication Division Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email:steve.jenkins@bolininc.com



Environmental


Mark Drummy
(Environmental Specialist)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: mark.drummy@bolininc.com



OCAM (ONE-CALL ACTIVITY MONITORING)

LOCATING, MONITORING, & INSPECTION


Mike Brandenburg
(OCAM Division Manager)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email: mike.brandenburg@bolininc.com


Chris Shaffer
(OCAM Area Supervisor)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email:chris.shaffer@bolininc.com


Seth Ghast
(OCAM Area Supervisor)

Phone: (217) 251.4593
Email: seth.ghast@bolininc.com


Logan Boyd
(OCAM Area Supervisor)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email:logan.boyd@bolininc.com


Harley Craig
(OCAM Area Supervisor)

Phone: (217) 932-4533
Email:harley.craig@bolininc.com

Back to Top
<